“OHPC Christmas CD”


  1. A Time for Peace
  2. Silent Night (Traditional)
  3. Come to Us
  4. The Wexford Carol (Traditional)
  5. Born this Day
  6. Angels We Have Heard on High (Traditional)
  7. Where The Promise Shines
  8. Seeking the King
  9. What Child is This (Traditional)
  10. I Give My Song
  11. Ready the Way
  12. Here I Am to Worship with O’ Come All Ye Faithful
  13. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day (Traditional)
  14. Joy to the World (Traditional)


OHPC Christmas CD


Christmas CDs are still available for purchase for $10.00.

Call the Church office at 315-492-2692 or Email the church office at ohpccgrow@twcnyrr.com or see Andrée or Kermit, in Church, to submit your request.

Share the sounds of Christmas with family and friends.

Comments are closed.