Sentinel CD


Enjoy a sampling from our Christmas CD Titled “He Is Born”

  1. And the Glory of the Lord
  2. Away in the Manger
  3. Birthday of a King
  4. Carole of the Bells
  5. Go Tell it on the Mountain
  6. He is Born
  7. If Angels sung a Saviors Birth
  8. If Ye would Hear
  9. Joy to the World
  10. Lo, How a Rose E’re Blooming
  11. Oh Come all ye Faithful
  12. Of the Father’s Love Begotten
  13. Oh Come, Oh Come, Emmanuel
  14. People Look East
  15. Sleep oh Holy Child of Mine
  16. Sleep Holy babe
  17. Silent Night
  18. We Wish You a Merry Christmas


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *